Board of Trustees


Jason Spoor
Manager, Finance & Administration
Edmonton Southside Primary Care Network

 Vice Chair

Leland McEwen
Executive Director, Labour Relations & In-Scope Class and Compensation
Alberta health Services

 Tom Andrews
Senior Director, Finance
Alberta Health Services

Tony Bennett
Director, Workforce Analytics, Organization Design & Non-Clinical Workforce Planning
Alberta Health Services

Darrell Lang
Director, Human Resources

Connie Shea
Executive Director, HR Business Partnerships & Ability Management
Alberta Health Services

Chris Wing
Director, Debt & Investment Management
Alberta Health Services